Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5
Annu Mohan, MD -  - Family Medicine

Rosewood Healthcare & Medical Spa

Annu Mohan, MD

Family Medicine located in Mt Pleasant, MI

21 total reviews

Dr. Annu Mohan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Annu Mohan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia Tookie R.
Submitted 02/10/19
Started going here when I first moved to Michigan. Had to leave for two years cause I was on Medicaid. Now I am back and I love these doctors. They really look at all details for your life and get you the best health.
Nicole C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Mohan has always made me feel extremely comfortable with her and her practice. I always know I am getting the best care possible. The staff as well are inviting and always make sure you are taken care of. I have been a patient of Dr. Mohan for over three years now and will continue to be as I have never had such a great experience.
Katherine C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Mohan and her staff at Rosewood Healthcare are the absolute best professionals that I have received care from with regard to my health! They are extremely thorough and truly compassionate. I would recommend them to anyone who really needs someone who will listen in taking your health seriously. I have only the utmost respect for them. Thank you so much for all that you do!
Ron M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Always polite happy to see you. And helps out and listens
Judy C.
Submitted 01/20/19
I am able to get an appointment with very little notice which is important with my schedule. We have recently moved and though the drive is almost an hour it is comforting to know that any of the PA or MA are very personal and we'll educated to handle my needs. They do listen to your concerns and are willing to work with you as long as you are realist. My only disappointment is the problem I have is getting meds refills. My last one did not go through in time and I have maintence refills that have not changed in the last 22 years and even with no need for labs I have to call every six months for the refill. The reason being this is a proactive practice so if you don't mind the inconvenience they are looking out for your best interest
Roger M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Very good
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Professional, Caring,
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/20/19
Most of the time they can fit you in at a moments notice. The staff are friendly and they are sincere and interested in what your issues are.
Bernadette K.
Submitted 01/19/19
Always have compassionate and quality care. Dr Mohan and Jessica go out of their way to meet the needs of the patient.
Laura Z.
Submitted 01/19/19
fine
Jose M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Staff and physicians are nice, caring and dedicated to their patients. My wife and I have been going there since 2005.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good experience
Connie P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Alwys great.
Denise T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good overall experience this visit. Deb is great.
Vera L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff very polite a slightly longer wait than normal overall very good 100%
Karen C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Annu Mohann is very knowledgeable and very informative. She truly cares about her patients rather than how many people she can push through in a day. She has the ability to put a patient at ease which is essential if you need to concentrate on information important to your well being. You feel that you are not wasting her time and that she will answer any question even if you are afraid it might not be important. I would recommend her to any one of any age or gender.
Ruth Ann E.
Submitted 01/17/19
They are always ready to help and if not they will recommend someone who can ! !
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/17/19
For regular checkups and medications. Great staff and great medical care. Easy appointments
David M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always beneficial and rated 100 percent satisfaction
Joyce B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very personable. Seams genuinely concerned about my well being