Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Annu Mohan, MD -  - Family Medicine

Rosewood Healthcare & Medical Spa

Annu Mohan, MD

Family Medicine located in Mt Pleasant, MI

49 total reviews

Dr. Annu Mohan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Annu Mohan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Kind, friendly staff, great physicians!
Michael C.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very good, other than the 45 minutes late when I got call into my appointment.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Waiting time is sometimes too long
Juanita E.
Submitted 05/20/19
I had the NP for the first time and she was very kind and attentive.
Shari M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Everyone was very polite and professional. My appointment was right on time.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/19/19
The wait was not long, the time spent by the tech getting vitals and the PA was good and thorough !
Michele H.
Submitted 05/15/19
had a long wait in waiting room
Briana P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Mohan and all her mid level providers are the best! Will always recommend them.
Farzad T.
Submitted 05/14/19
I like the time that Dr. Mohan and her technical staff spend with me. Administrative staff will make sure I get timely appointments and they follow up to remind me of those appointments.
Dale M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Wonderful
Lana F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mohan never hurries & listens to everything I have to say. She always asks is there anything else I can help you with before she leaves .
Vera L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very caring
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/07/19
There are great people working in this office and they got me in quickly.
Vicki C.
Submitted 05/06/19
So caring and work very diligently to help me get better . So kind every visit .thank you
Amber S.
Submitted 05/05/19
I love the new Doctor Katie. She always listens and takes the time and concern to help me. She's very compassionate and understanding and I appreciate that so much in a doctor! Thank you!
Talat H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Mohan provides expert comprehensive care. I have been more impressed with Dr. Mohan than any other doctor I have consulted. I feel that Dr. Mohan listens carefully and compassionately when I am with her. The staff at Rosewood do excellent work. I am grateful to be a patient there and a patient of Dr. Mohan's.
Dawn J.
Submitted 05/01/19
Rosewood Healthcare gives their patients the type of care that one would only expect to get from their parent or caregiver. Dr. Mohan is like a cup of chicken noodle soup: good for body and soul. Once, after a procedure I became flush and dizzy so Dr Annual grabbed two popcycles and we sat there talking, each enjoying a cold popcycle, until my color came back and I regained my sensibilities. The entire staff: receptionists, nurses, and doctor's are caring and patient. I believe they are truly invested in their clients and their community. They treat everyone with respect and kindness.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was seen by a RNP who asked questions that gave her information I forget to tell. She was thoughtful and thorough. I was seen in a timely manor especially since I asked for a same day appointment. I can highly recommend Rosewood Health Care.
Bryan D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very friendly and caring staff. Usually can get an appointment within a day. Highly recommend.
Joan V.
Submitted 04/28/19
Staci did a great job with speed and kindness at my visit. I look forward to my next visit.