Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Annu Mohan, MD -  - Family Medicine

Rosewood Healthcare & Medical Spa

Annu Mohan, MD

Family Medicine located in Mt Pleasant, MI

57 total reviews

Dr. Annu Mohan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Annu Mohan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim E.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have coming to your office for over 10 years now. In that time your staff's care of me has been exceptional. I have always been treated with respect, honesty, and at times humor. Whenever I was ill and called for an appointment your staff has always managed to get me in the very same day. I have recommended your office to some of my co-workers, and they have also had a positive experience. I look forward to seeing you and your staff for another 10 years.
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Understanding, caring medical staff
Tina S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Love Katie she is very nice
Anna P.
Submitted 08/18/19
My experience is always a positive one, I love Dr. Mohan and her Staff, She is the modt compassionate Dr I have ever had.
Keith W.
Submitted 08/18/19
with an appointment never have to wait to see rep. always listen and discuss my diabetic condition and have made my life almost normal.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Mohan is extraordinarily thorough in her analysis of patient issues. She also communicates at an appropriate level and never rushes patients.
ELAINE S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. A. Mohan is efficient, knowledgeable, and caring. I have been most impressed by her genuine attention from the knot on my head, to my sore toes and everything in between. She has excellent contact with other outstanding doctors and is able to refer you when necessary. Her bedside manner is warm and friendly, like the sweetest auntie you ever hard. She is beyond the most dedicated, caring, listening, knowledgeable doctor one could hope for.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I Absolutely love this place! After years of baseball games/tournaments I was starting to notice sun damage and age spots. I heard about the new treatments at Rosewood and made an appointment right away! After three skin revitalization treatments I saw much improvement. I am very happy with my results and the products that were recommend to me!!! If you love the sun...…..call Rosewood!!!!
Jose M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Kind, friendly staff, great physicians!
Michael C.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very good, other than the 45 minutes late when I got call into my appointment.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Waiting time is sometimes too long
Juanita E.
Submitted 05/20/19
I had the NP for the first time and she was very kind and attentive.
Shari M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Everyone was very polite and professional. My appointment was right on time.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/19/19
The wait was not long, the time spent by the tech getting vitals and the PA was good and thorough !
Michele H.
Submitted 05/15/19
had a long wait in waiting room
Briana P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Mohan and all her mid level providers are the best! Will always recommend them.
Farzad T.
Submitted 05/14/19
I like the time that Dr. Mohan and her technical staff spend with me. Administrative staff will make sure I get timely appointments and they follow up to remind me of those appointments.
Dale M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Wonderful
Lana F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mohan never hurries & listens to everything I have to say. She always asks is there anything else I can help you with before she leaves .
Vera L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very caring