Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Annu Mohan, MD -  - Family Medicine

Rosewood Healthcare & Medical Spa

Annu Mohan, MD

Family Medicine located in Mt Pleasant, MI

49 total reviews

Dr. Annu Mohan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Annu Mohan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Den Aultman was wonderful as usual
Jamie N.
Submitted 04/25/19
I felt very comfortable with Dr Mohan. She was very nice and informative. I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Debara W.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have always been treated well by all the staff, at Rosewood...I see Deb Aultman, who has been excellent with me...Debara Wilson
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Jenna was very nice and also very understanding help me with my problem found me good surgeons
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love my provider, Deb Aultman...She is great...She also took care of my Mom... Deb has been my provider for about 14 years or more.
Lori T.
Submitted 04/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Mohan for several years. She will take the time to listen and makes sure you get the right treatment needed. Highly recommend her.
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Mohan and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are patient, kind, and understanding from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Mohan is a WONDERFUL listener, expert in her field, and works WITH YOU to try and help with any problems you may have. They offer a variety of services which is wonderful as well. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Mohan.
Heather H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. M is amazing. She is kind, complete and caring. She found things about me that needed addressing that four other doctors did not. Highly recommend her!
Sylvia Tookie R.
Submitted 02/10/19
Started going here when I first moved to Michigan. Had to leave for two years cause I was on Medicaid. Now I am back and I love these doctors. They really look at all details for your life and get you the best health.
Nicole C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Mohan has always made me feel extremely comfortable with her and her practice. I always know I am getting the best care possible. The staff as well are inviting and always make sure you are taken care of. I have been a patient of Dr. Mohan for over three years now and will continue to be as I have never had such a great experience.
Katherine C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Mohan and her staff at Rosewood Healthcare are the absolute best professionals that I have received care from with regard to my health! They are extremely thorough and truly compassionate. I would recommend them to anyone who really needs someone who will listen in taking your health seriously. I have only the utmost respect for them. Thank you so much for all that you do!
Ron M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Always polite happy to see you. And helps out and listens
Judy C.
Submitted 01/20/19
I am able to get an appointment with very little notice which is important with my schedule. We have recently moved and though the drive is almost an hour it is comforting to know that any of the PA or MA are very personal and we'll educated to handle my needs. They do listen to your concerns and are willing to work with you as long as you are realist. My only disappointment is the problem I have is getting meds refills. My last one did not go through in time and I have maintence refills that have not changed in the last 22 years and even with no need for labs I have to call every six months for the refill. The reason being this is a proactive practice so if you don't mind the inconvenience they are looking out for your best interest
Roger M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Very good
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Professional, Caring,
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/20/19
Most of the time they can fit you in at a moments notice. The staff are friendly and they are sincere and interested in what your issues are.
Bernadette K.
Submitted 01/19/19
Always have compassionate and quality care. Dr Mohan and Jessica go out of their way to meet the needs of the patient.
Laura Z.
Submitted 01/19/19
fine
Jose M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Staff and physicians are nice, caring and dedicated to their patients. My wife and I have been going there since 2005.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good experience